By unsubscribing, you acknowledge that:
- You will still be able to play games on Dialog Gamehero, but will not be eligible for tournaments and contests until you reactivate your subscription.
- Your Leaderboard entries for any on-going game tournaments will be forfeited immediately upon successful cancellation of your subscription.
- Should you choose to reactivate your subscription in the future, you will automatically be eligible for tournaments once again. However, your original entries will not be restored and you will have to start anew.
If your are existing Dialog Gamehero subscriber, please switch on mobile 3G network and refresh this page.